if thoughts could kill

If thoughts could kill.. I wouldn’t use a gun on you neither will I use poison for that would be easy.

If thoughts could kill, this is how I would kill you.

I would tie your hands and feet and hang you upside down. So I’d see your smiling face turn into frown. I’d dip you in a drum of boiling water for 5 minutes or even just 3. I’d put you in an aquarium full of piranhas and no, I wouldn’t set you free. And because you’re full of cuts and wounds, it would be nice to make you clean. So, I’d bathe you in alcohol and in there, I’d let you swim. I heard acupuncture’s nice so I’d let you have a taste. A thousand needles or maybe more would not go into waste. I’d like to add a little more before I send you off to space but since thoughts couldn’t kill, guess I’ll just have to punch you in the face.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

DISCLAIMER:

This is poetry is fictional. Any resemblance to real person living or dead is purely coincidental. I did not kill anyone or would not kill anyone.

One thought on “if thoughts could kill

Leave a Reply

