got some explanation to do

It’s been a month since I last posted something. I’ve become very busy with school as the Final term approaches. But since Finals ended, I have some catching up to do. For a month’s time, many thoughts -cool and uncool- entered this quiet mind of mine. So see you.. you’ll see me lurking like a thief, entering your thoughts whether you like it or not.

Thank You:

Oh, good Lord, I thank you for this one whole Semester that ended gracefully. I hope my grades will reach the Himalayas.

To my crush, thank you for being so stunning everyday. ♥_♥

To everyone. cheers.

love,

Charmaine

Leave a Reply

