photography rant

Photography class is one of my favorite class this semester cause it’s my stress reliever for all shizz of other subjects. I’m doing well in that class but I’m doomed. I have nothing to pass tomorrow. I forgot  that tomorrow’s the last day for submitting the final individual project. Theme: Architecture. I am so doomed. What I really, super, mega, ultra need right now is a MIRACLE.

Yeah, I need a miracle right now. And some comforting words.. and a hug.. and an ice cream.. or a teddy bear.. or a dog(I don’t/won’t eat a dog).. and a photo.

Since, I won’t be able to produce two photos right now. I’ll just think YOLO.

Leave a Reply

