Where do I want to be found?

I want to be found on a stage.. giving my first speech for my first award as a filmmaker, and then my second and third and so on. I want to be found on a stage.. as a guest speaker sharing my experience to the current/future filmmakers even though I’m introvert and has a little bit of stage fright. I want to be found on a stage… my stage, for my book signing.🙂

I want to be found in the countryside (alive, of course) having vacation with loved ones and just enjoying every moment with them. I want to be found by the lake, trying, for the first time, fishing even though I don’t eat fish. I want to be found in the mountains, hiking, enjoying and appreciating nature before it disappears. I want to be found in a sunflower field because it’s my favorite flower.

I want to be found in some secret place or historical place that I have discovered so that I could take a picture and have a proof that I was there. I want to be found on roads less traveled and road more traveled?

I want to be found in places forgotten by the foot of man.

I want to be found in the city, taking  cab, the train, or walking. Just enjoying the city because I have no reason not to enjoy it.

I want to be found on the rooftop, looking at the clear sky at night while watching the stars or just feeling the sun’s warmth on my skin in the morning while I’m sitting on a rocking chair listening to some feel good music and drinking a nice cup of coffee or orange juice.

I want to be found in a nice seat of a concert of my favorite artists (Jason Mraz? John Mayer? Keane? Paul McCartney? etc) and singing along at the top of my lungs.

I want to be found in the house of God, giving praise to my Maker for all the things He did for me.

I want to be found somewhere where I can lend a helping hand to those in need.

I want to be found in food establishments – fine dining or fast food, or food truck just to try really, really, really good food.

I want to be found under the sea diving and hanging out with fishes or on the sea surfing.

I want to be found in some special place where I will meet the one. I want to be found in a special place where he will take things further and decide that I am also the one forever.

I want to be found on the beach, on the day of my wedding while saying, with teary eyes, the words “I do”.

I want to be found beside you.

Image

I want to be found in places where I want to be.

Leave a Reply

