I need a cat for world domination

I want a cat.

I’ve had a cat before and her name was Momo. She’s just a black tabby cat with a mustache. She really had no mustache but the black mustache-like on her mouth looked like one.  The mustache was really important though. I lost her after moving houses and that was pretty sad. Why is sad pretty? Now, I can’t start my plan on world domination without her. She’s good at meowing especially in the middle of the night. Talk about giving you the creeps *slaaay*. She’s also good in stealing food from the neighbors. One time, she brought a pack of frozen seafood, I caught her and she just ignored me. Talk about confidence. *savage*.  She’s had great ideas on conquering the world and I think that it’s all because of the mustache.

Leave a Reply

